AGARWAL DUPLEX BOARD MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COMPANY

Name of the Committee	Composition
Audit Committee	Mr. Ankur Sangal(Non- Executive Independent Director) - Chairman Mr. Pankaj Dawar (Non - Executive Independent Director) - Member Mr. Suresh Chand (Non- Executive Independent Director) - Member
Nomination &	Mr. Pankaj Dawar (Non - Executive Independent Director) - Chairman
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Ankur Sangal (Non - Executive Independent Director) - Member
	Mrs. Pooja Bhardwaj (Non - Executive Independent Director) - Member
<u>Stakeholders</u>	Mr. Suresh Chand (Non- Executive Independent Director) - Chairman
Relationship Committee	Mr. Abhishek Agarwal (Executive Director) - Member