AGARWAL DUPLEX BOARD MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COMPANY

NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION
AUDIT COMMITTEE	 Mr. Ankur Sangal(Non- Executive Independent Director) - Chairman Mr. Pramod Kumar Goel (Non - Executive Independent Director) - Member Mr. Suresh Chand (Non- Executive Independent Director) - Member
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	 Mr. Pramod Kumar Goel (Non - Executive Independent Director) Chairman Mr. Ankur Sangal (Non - Executive Independent Director) - Member Mrs. Pooja Bhardwaj (Non - Executive Independent Director) - Member
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	 Mr. Suresh Chand (Non- Executive Independent Director) - Chairman Mr. Abhishek Agarwal (Executive Director) - Member