- 1. Mr. Vamanrai V. Parekh Chairman
- 2. Mr. Sharad V. Parekh Managing Director
- 3. Mr. Hiten V. Parekh Jt. Managing Director
- 4. Mr. Manish V. Parekh President & Executive Director
- 5. Mr. Nayan S. Parekh President & Executive Director
- 6. Mr. Mahendra V. Doshi Independent Director
- 7. Mr. K. R. Ramamoorthy Independent Director
- 8. Mr. Mufazzal S. Federal Independent Director
- 9. Mr. S. K. Palekar Independent Director
- 10. Mr. K. Venkataramanan Independent Director
- 11. Ms. Hiroo Mirchandani Independent Director