AGARWAL DUPLEX BOARD MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COMPANY

Name of Committee	Composition
Audit Committee	Mr. Ankur Sangal (Non- Executive, Independent Director)- Chairman Mr. Pramod Kumar Goel(Non- Executive, Independent Director)- Member Mr. Suresh Chand (Non Executive Director)- Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Pramod Kumar Goel (Non- Executive, Independent Director) – Chairman Mr. Ankur Sangal (Non- Executive, Independent Director) - Member Ms. Pooja Bhardwaj (Non- Executive Director) – Member
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Suresh Chand (Non- Executive Director) - Chairman Mr. Abhishek Agarwal (Executive Director) – Member Mr. Pramod Kumar Goel (Non- Executive, Independent Director)- Member